Events Calendar

Consolidated Day
Thursday 19 October 2017
Hits : 44
TK & Kinder 12:00
Gr. 1-3 1:15
Gr. 4-6 1:30

Event Calendar

Thursday October 19 - All Day
Consolidated Day
Friday October 20, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
PTA Fall Carnival
Thursday October 26 - All Day
Consolidated Day
Friday October 27 - All Day
Consolidated Day
Tuesday October 31 - All Day
Storybook Costume Parade
Thursday November 2 - All Day
Consolidated Day
Sunday November 5 - All Day
Daylight Saving Time Ends
Wednesday November 8 - All Day
Report Cards go home
Thursday November 9 - All Day
Consolidated Day
Friday November 10 - All Day
No School/ Veteran's Day